top of page

2024 Board of Directors

Rockbridge Club is governed by a volunteer, nine-member Board of Directors. In conjunction with the club’s January annual meeting, board members are nominated from the membership and elected to serve three-year terms. They also can be appointed by the board president in the event of a board member resignation or vacancy of club membership. 

Members in good standing are invited to attend the annual meeting as well as any open board meetings, which are held monthly. The club has board member-led committees for tennis, pool, social, grounds and other projects or events, which members are encouraged to participate in. 

If you have questions about board meetings, serving on the board or how to get involved at the club, please feel free to reach out any board member.


Justin Peterson

Vice President

Howard Dyer


Dianne Woodcock


Elizabeth King

Pool Chair

Christine Hendrix

Tennis Chair

Thad Cleary

Grounds Chairs

Jamie Williams & Travis Taylor

Social Chair

Caroline Connare

bottom of page