OPENING SCHEDULE FOR POOL - 2022

Fri,   May 20    4 - 9 pm

Sat,  May 21    10 am - 9 pm

Sun, May 22    Noon - 8 pm

 

Closed Mon, May 23 - Thurs, May 26 

 

Fri, May 27     4 - 9 pm

Sat, May 28    10 am - 9 pm

Sun, May 29   Noon - 9 pm (Memorial Day cookout, 5-9pm)

Mon, May 30  10 am - 8 pm

 

Tues, May 31     1-8 pm

Wed, June 1      1-8 pm
Thurs, June 2    1 - 8 pm

 Fri, June 3        1 - 9 pm

 

Regular Hours starting on Sat, June 4

Mon-Thurs 11 am - 8 pm

Friday 11 am - 9 pm

Sat 10 am - 9 pm

Sun 11 am - 8 pm